Events

(Untitled)

Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2021

Multifamily Design in Urban Landscapes: Light Frame & Mass Timber

September 23 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
September 23, 2021 -

This online event begins at 10:00 EDT, 9:00 CDT, 8:00 MDT, 7:00 PDT. This seminar is comprised of 2 different…

Find out more »

October 2021

Advancing Mass Timber Construction 2021

October 4 - October 6
October 4, 2021 -

WoodWorks is a supporting partner for Hanson Wade's Advancing Mass Timber Construction 2021 will uncover the latest innovations and best…

Find out more »

Webinar – Structural Grids, Fire Resistance and MEP: Holistic Coordination in Mass Timber Design

October 13 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
October 13, 2021 -

As of October, 2021 we will be moving our webinar platform to Zoom. Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am…

Find out more »

November 2021

Symposium – Save the date

November 4 @ 12:00 am
November 4, 2021 -

The details of this event are still being organized. Mark your calendar and revisit this page again for program details.…

Find out more »

Webinar – Save the Date

November 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
November 10, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

December 2021

Webinar – Interior Wall and Floor Assemblies in Mid-Rise Multi-Family: Designing for Fire, Acoustics & Structure

December 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
December 8, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern What are the pros and cons…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

WoodWorks offers a wide range of in-person and online training opportunities, from Wood Design Symposiums that include concurrent seminars and a trade show, to half-day workshops, lunchtime seminars and webinars.