Events

(Untitled)

Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Webinar

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Webinar – Long Span Mass Timber: Designing the University of Idaho’s New Arena

April 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
April 14, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The new University of Idaho Central…

Find out more »

May 2021

Webinar – Detailing for Durable Wood Buildings: Where Structure and Moisture Meet

May 12 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
May 12, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern As with any building, durability and…

Find out more »

June 2021

Webinar – Optimizing Mass Timber Connections

June 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
June 9, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern While mass timber projects are often…

Find out more »

July 2021

Webinar – Save the Date

July 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
July 14, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

August 2021

Webinar – Save the Date

August 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
August 11, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

September 2021

Webinar – Save the Date

September 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
September 15, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

October 2021

Webinar – Save the Date

October 13 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
October 13, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

November 2021

Webinar – Save the Date

November 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
November 10, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

December 2021

Webinar – Save the Date

December 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
December 8, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

WoodWorks offers a wide range of in-person and online training opportunities, from Wood Design Symposiums that include concurrent seminars and a trade show, to half-day workshops, lunchtime seminars and webinars.