Events

(Untitled)

Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

What’s New and What’s Next for Wood Design and Construction

May 27 @ 12:00 am
May 27, 2021 -

Join at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central, 12 pm Eastern

Find out more »

June 2021

Webinar – Optimizing Mass Timber Connections

June 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
June 9, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern While mass timber projects are often…

Find out more »

Designing and Constructing Mid-Rise and Taller Mass Timber Buildings

June 15 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting Online, United States
June 15, 2021 - Online

Join us online at 10:00 AM PDT Innovative┬ámass timber buildings are experiencing significant growth in both market opportunity and height…

Find out more »

Mass Timber Construction & Exploring Tall Wood

June 29 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting Online, United States
June 29, 2021 - Online

Join us online at 1:30 PM CDT This program consists of 2 one-hour presentations: Mass Timber Construction: Products, Performance and…

Find out more »

July 2021

Webinar – Save the Date

July 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
July 14, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

Workshop – Save the date

July 22 @ 12:00 am
July 22, 2021 -

The details of this event are still being organized. Mark your calendar and revisit this page again for program details.…

Find out more »

August 2021

Webinar – Save the Date

August 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
August 11, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

Construction Management Workshop – Save the date

August 20 @ 12:00 am
August 20, 2021 -

The details of this event are still being organized. Mark your calendar and revisit this page again for program details.…

Find out more »

September 2021

Webinar – Save the Date

September 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
September 15, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

October 2021

Webinar – Save the Date

October 13 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
October 13, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

November 2021

Symposium – Save the date

November 4 @ 12:00 am
November 4, 2021 -

The details of this event are still being organized. Mark your calendar and revisit this page again for program details.…

Find out more »

Webinar – Save the Date

November 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
November 10, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

December 2021

Webinar – Save the Date

December 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
December 8, 2021 -

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern The details of this event are…

Find out more »

Construction Management Workshop – Save the date

December 17 @ 12:00 am
December 17, 2021 -

The details of this event are still being organized. Mark your calendar and revisit this page again for program details.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

WoodWorks offers a wide range of in-person and online training opportunities, from Wood Design Symposiums that include concurrent seminars and a trade show, to half-day workshops, lunchtime seminars and webinars.