Events

Karen

Karen

2014 Chicago Wood Solutions Fair

Wood Solutions Fairs are FREE multi-faceted, day-long educational events on the use of wood in non-residential and multi-family buildings. Program […]

WEBINAR – Cost Effective, High Performance: Meeting the Challenges of Mixed-Use Podium Design

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern Topic & Speaker Presentation Credits System […]

The Case for Cross Laminated Timber: Opportunities and Challenges

Pre-registration is required and space is limited. Register today to secure your seat. Program Venue Education Credits Contact Lunch is […]

The Case for Cross Laminated Timber: Opportunities and Challenges

THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT. Program Venue Education Credits Contact Lunch is included in the cost. On-site Check-in: 10:30 am […]

The Case for Cross Laminated Timber: Opportunities and Challenges

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN SOLD OUT. Program Venue Education Credits Contact Lunch is included in the cost. On-site Check-in: 10:30 […]

WEBINAR – Innovation in Wood Construction: A Comparison of Two Projects

Join at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern. Topic & Speaker Presentation Credits System […]